Devilsoul
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Perfect and Forsaken, The Devilsoul Guild Forums

HomeHome  Latest imagesLatest images  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Introductions

Go down 
+8
MusicDude
FetalScab
Ajaa
Your_Slave
ChirpyCricket
JK/III
Yveline
Giltarus
12 posters
AuthorMessage
Giltarus
Admin
Giltarus

Introductions Empty
PostSubject: Introductions   Introductions I_icon_minitimeSat Jul 18, 2009 7:55 am

Yo it's me Giltarus your fearless leader, the previous forum was a little dull so i thought id make one with a little more pizazz also one thats more user friendly. so enjoy and get to know one another a little better.
Back to top Go down
https://devilsoul.darkbb.com
Yveline

Yveline

Introductions Empty
PostSubject: Re: Introductions   Introductions I_icon_minitimeTue Jul 21, 2009 6:26 am

Hi, I'm Yveline the Cleric from the guild.
I'm kind of new to Perfect World, so I may be sort of annoying and ask a lot of questions. >.<
I'm really shy at times.. but with time I'll start talking more.
You guys can call me Emi for short. I love you

And..
Uhm..

Embarassed

Hope to get to know you guys more. I love you
Back to top Go down
JK/III

JK/III

Introductions Empty
PostSubject: Re: Introductions   Introductions I_icon_minitimeFri Jul 31, 2009 9:28 am

Hello. New to faction with a BM. Never played Perfect World before this so a lot of stuff im new at. So if i ask a stupid question im sorry. Ill get the hang of it sooner or later. BTW names Joe.
Back to top Go down
Yveline

Yveline

Introductions Empty
PostSubject: Re: Introductions   Introductions I_icon_minitimeFri Jul 31, 2009 11:35 am

Haha cool new people!
I hope to get to know you guys better! Embarassed
The people in this guild are really nice, I really like it here and I hope you guys will too! I love you
Back to top Go down
ChirpyCricket

ChirpyCricket

Introductions Empty